5 Seconds Of Summer


5 Seconds Of Summer is an Australian pop punk band, consisting of Luke Hemmings (vocals and guitar), Calum Hood (bass and vocals), Michael Clifford (guitar, piano and vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums and vocals).

The height of fame began through Youtube, when they published videos with covers of songs by various artists in 2011. They were discovered by Louis Tomlinson and in 2012 they were invited to open the shows of the "Take Me Home Tour" of the British boyband, One Direction. .

5 Seconds Of Summer - musical success

5 Seconds Of Summer has already released five studio albums and has among its greatest hits, songs like: "Youngblood", "Who do you Love", "Teeth" and "Easier".

Report a problem
Share a problem found!
No personal information about you will be related to this comment, this will only serve as a basis for future improvements or corrections.