Arctic Monkeys


Arctic Monkeys are an English rock band formed in Sheffield in 2002. The group consists of Alex Turner, Jamie Cook, Nick O'Malley and Matt Helders.

Former band member Andy Nicholson left the band in 2006 shortly after the debut album was released.

Report a problem
Share a problem found!
No personal information about you will be related to this comment, this will only serve as a basis for future improvements or corrections.